3 Sonatas BWV 1027-1029

$70.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 2
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
Edited by Hans Eppstein this Baerenreiter Urtext edition includes a separate cello solo part, piano accompaniment and introductory text. Includes Sonata G-Dur BWV 1027, Sonata D-Dur BWV 1028, and Sonata g-Moll BWV 1029.