50 Melodic Studies after Demersseman Op. 4 Vol. 1

$46.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 2
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
50 Melodic Studies after Demersseman, Op. 4 – Volume 1 , edited by the French flautist and composer Marcel Moyse (1889-1984), contains a set of 25 studies out of 50 for beginner flautists, initially written by Jules Demersseman (1833-1866), a French flautist. Considered as a maestro, Marcel Moyse has composed many Flute methods and exercise books also published by Alphonse Leduc, such as ''Mécanisme-Chromatisme'' (1927) and ''De la Sonorité'' (1934). His methods are widely used and recognised worldwide.