Romanian Folk Dances for Cello
Boosey & Hawkes

Romanian Folk Dances for Cello

2 In Stock
Regular price $25.95 AUD $0.00 AUD

The Boosey & Hawkes Bartók Edition showcases brand new stylish arrangements of highlights from the leading twentieth-century composer for developing musicians to learn and enjoy.

The Romanian Folk Dances were originally written in 1915 as a suite of six short piano pieces, which Bartók subsequently orchestrated for small ensemble. In this edition, Hywel Davies has arranged the suite for cello with piano accompaniment.