Souvenir D'un Lieu Cher (Meditation, Scherzo & Melody) Op.42

$58.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 2
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
This set of three pieces for violin and piano was composed by Tchaikovsky in 1878 while he was working on his Violin Concerto. Includes: Méditation - Andante molto cantabile (D minor, 188 bars), Scherzo - Presto giocoso (C minor, 288 bars), and Mélodie[2] Moderato con moto (E-flat major, 82 bars). Edited by Ivan Galamian.