Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology

$62.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

Tab transcriptions for 22 tunes from the original shred master who brought the neo-classical style into the forefront of the metal movement. Songs include: Bedroom Eyes · Black Star · Deja Vu · Dreaming (Tell Me) · Eclipse · Far Beyond the Sun · Heaven Tonight · I'll See the Light Tonight · Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4 · Liar · Marching Out · Rising Force · YouDon't Remember I'll Never Forget · more.