Concerto in F minor

$35.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 3
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
Concerto In F Minor  by G.F. Handel is a piece transcribed for Trombone and Piano by André Lafosse, soloist at the Paris Opera. Quite difficult, for it to be played well this piece will require the skills and abilities of advanced players. This concerto is a really melodious piece to play in recitals. It is divided into four sections: I. Grave II. Allegro III. Sarabande – Largo IV. Allegro The Piano introduces first and the third parts, which are quite slow compared to the second one and the final. G.F. Handel was a German composer famous for his operas, oratorios and concertos.