Jane Austen The Music Piano Solo

$39.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 3
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
A glorious collection of music from the dramatisations of two of Jane Austen's most famous and popular novels, Sense and Sensibility and Pride and Prejudice . Containing twenty-one superb Piano solo arrangements of themes from the original soundtracks, the pieces in this book will be a delight to both Pianists and Jane Austen enthusiasts. Each piece has been beautifully arranged by Jack Long for solo Piano and freshly engraved for this edition. Sense And Sensibility - original music by Patrick Doyle. Pride And Prejudice - original music by Carl Davis.