Sonatas for Piano and Violin Volume 2

$121.00 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 1
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
An authoritative Urtext edition of Sonatas for Piano and Violin - Volume II by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), edited by Sieghard Brandenburg.Contains marked and unmarked violin parts with fingering and bowing by Max Rostal. Contents: Sonata A major Op. 30 No. 1; Sonata C minor Op. 30No. 2; Sonata G major Op. 30 No. 3; Sonata (Kreutzer Sonata) A major Op . 47; Sonata G major Op. 96.