The Joy of Elgar

$39.95 AUD
Price Match Guarantee*

In Stock: 3
Low Stock Alert:
To ensure availability, Please contact us on 02 9626 3375 or using the chat option before placing the order.
This rich collection features 18 original and newly-arranged pieces by the great English composer Edward Elgar , arranged for solo Piano. The Joy Of Elgar includes Pomp & Circumstance March No.1, Sonatina, Cockaigne Overture , selections from 'Enigma’ Variations and excerpts from Cello Concerto in E Minor .